Our Team

Our Board Members

Our Team

The Home Builders Association of North Mississippi is a trade association affiliated with the Home Builders Association of Mississippi and the National Association of Home Builders whose mission is to enhance the climate for housing and the building industry.

Members of the HBANMS enjoy numerous benefits of membership - substantial savings on different product and service discounts, opportunities to enhance professional credibility and visibility, positive public image and media coverage, and the prestige of belonging to the nation's most highly respected and widely known trade association.

In addition, the HBANMS currently has seven dinner meetings a year, two golf tournaments, a Christmas party, a builders roundtable, seminars, and active committees.

Our Leadership


Bryant Jernigan, Pintail Construction

Vice President

Jay Hamm, Pintail Construction


Brian Keller, Keller Custom Home Builders


Denise Collins, Collins Thomas & Assoc., CPA


Associate VP

Morgan Wakefield, Central Woodwork/Cenwood

Builder Directors

David Grant, Keith and David Grant Homes
Chris Massey, Massey Home Builders
Mark Brannon, Brannon Builders, LLC

Johnny Coleman, Johnny Coleman Builders


Associate Directors

Jerry Farley, Security Title of Baltimore
Jon Pointer, Pointer Insurance Agency
Jason South, Tri State Ready Mix

Rusty Price, Quality Insulation

Alternate Associate Directors

Sean Green, Dream Home Construction


Life Directors

Monroe Pointer - Pointer Insurance
Charlie Sanders - Sanders Construction

Past President

Jonathan Burch, Premium Homes


Executive Director

Sibonie Jones-Swatzyna



Silver Hammer Partner